عن الشركة ..

نحن إحدى الشركات الرائدة بمجال خلق المنظومات الرقمية المتكاملة. ونفخر بأن لدينا خبرة واسعة بعالم تطوير البرمجيات المتخصصة في مختلف المجالات. نهتم بالتأكيد بدراسة وتصميم وتخصيص البرمجيات التي تساهم في تحقيق أهداف عملائنا، فجمعنا ما بين الخبرة التقنية والخبرة بمجال الأعمال؛ مع المعرفة العميقة بأحدث الطفرات والتطورات التكنولوجية ومزجهم معاً لتصميم نماذج فعالة لدعم مختلف جوانب تكنولوجيا المعلومات .

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا تنبثق من رغبتنا في أن نصبح الشركة الأكثر موثوقية في مجال تقديم حلول البرمجيات وتطوير التكنولوجيا. وأيضا، للوصول لأعلى مراتب الثقة؛ من خلال أخذ زمام المبادرة في تزويد عملائنا بأحدث وأجود الحلول التكنولوجية ذات المستوى العالمي، والتي تفي بتحقيق جميع أهدافهم، بإتقان وبأسعار معقولة.

رسالتنا

غايتنا هي السعي المستمر للمزج بين الخبرة التقنية والخبرة بمجال الأعمال؛ مع المعرفة العميقة بأحدث الطفرات والتطورات التكنولوجية؛ وذلك لتصميم أحدث البرمجيات على أعلى مستويات الجودة والإبتكار. كما نقوم بتحفيز فريق عملنا للتفاني في كسب ثقة العملاء لتحقيق الصدارة بمجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

قيمنا الاساسية

يأتي رضاء عملائنا بالمرتبة الأولى بالنسبة إلينا. ولتحقيق أكبر صور التفاعل والتكامل مع أهدافهم، فإننا نتعامل مع جميع إحتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم المختلفة بإحترافية عالية وبأقصى درجات الإلتزام والإجتهاد والإخلاص؛ كما نعمل بكل ما لدينا من خبرة ومعرفة لتحقيق أهدافهم.

أهدافنا ..

  • الوصول لأعلى مراتب الثقة من خلال أخذ زمام المبادرة في تزويد عملائنا بأحدث وأجود الحلول التكنولوجية.
  • توفير خدمات وحلول رقمية تفي بتحقيق جميع أهداف عملائنا بإتقان وبأسعار معقولة.
  • تحقيق أعلى صور التفاعل والتكامل مع عملائنا من خلال التعامل مع جميع إحتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم المختلفة، بإحترافية عالية وبأقصى درجات الإلتزام والإجتهاد والإخلاص.
  • السعى المستمر للمزج بين الخبرة التقنية والخبرة بمجال الأعمال؛ مع المعرفة العميقة بأحدث الطفرات والتطورات التكنولوجية.
  • الإهتمام والتحفيز الوظيفى لفريق العمل؛ حتى نصل إلى الصدارة بمجال تقديم حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

خدماتنا

إتصل بنا ..

جمهورية مصر العربية المقر الرئيسى

  • شركة الجودة الإلكترونية الحديثة لخدمات و حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • 10 ش أحمد فخري - الحى السادس
  • مدينة نصر - القاهرة
  • الرمز البريدى : 11371

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

  • سوفت جيت تكنولوجيز
  • 556 كاندل بارك در
  • جاكسون فيل - دوفال كونتي - فلوريدا
  • الرمز البريدى : 32225

23521261-62 02 2+

8654 2088 010 2+

0400 440 904 1+

hr@e-jawdah.com

About us ..

We are honored to be one of the leading companies in creating integrated digital systems. Adding to our extensive experience in the world of specialized Software Development in various fields. We study, design and customize Softwares that contribute to our client's goals. Have combined technical and business experience with our profound awareness of the latest Technological breakthroughs and Developments, we blend them together to design effective models to support various aspects of IT.

Our Vision

Our vision arises from our desire to become the most reliable company in Software Solutions and Technology Development. We reach the highest levels of trust by taking the initiative in providing our customers with the latest and highest Technological Solutions that meet all of their objectives, with perfect and reasonable prices.

Our Mission

Our continuous goal is to combine our technical and business experience with deep knowledge of the latest Technology and Developments to design and customize the latest Technological Software with the highest levels of quality and innovation. We are also motivating our team to build customer confidence in the IT industry.

Our Values

Our customer satisfaction comes first. To achieve the largest forms of interaction and integration with their goals, we deal with all their needs and requirements with high professionalism and utmost commitment, diligence and sincerity. We combine all our experience and knowledge to achieve their goals.

Our Goals ..

  • Reaching the highest levels of trust by taking the lead in providing our customers with the latest and best Technological Solutions.
  • Providing digital services and Solutions that meet all of our customer's objectives with perfect and reasonable prices.
  • Achieving the highest images of interaction and integration with our customers by dealing with all their different needs and requirements, with high professionalism and absolute commitment, diligence and sincerity.
  • Our continuous pursuit to combine technical expertise and business experience, with deep knowledge of the latest Technological breakthroughs and Developments.
  • Motivating our skilled staff to reach the forefront in IT Solutions.

Our Services

Contact Us ..

Egypt Headquarter

  • Modern E-Jawdah for IT Solutions
  • 10, Ahmed Fakhri St.,
  • 6th District, Nasr City – Cairo
  • Zip Code : 11371

United States of America

  • Soft Gate Technologies LLC
  • 556 Candlebark Dr.
  • Jacksonville - Duval County - Florida
  • Zip Code : 32225

+2 02 23521261-62

+2 010 2088 8654

+1 904 440 0400

hr@e-jawdah.com